Contacts

INFORMATION AND VISITS ARRANGEMENTS
Tel.:+ 386 (0)2 748 03 60 e-mail: ptujski.grad@pmpo.si
ADMINISTRATION
Muzejski trg 1, SI-2250 Ptuj
Tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 30 | Fax: +386 (0)2 787 92 45 muzej-ptuj.uprava@pmpo.si | muzej-ptuj.uprava@siol.net
dr. Aleksander Lorenčič, director tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 31 aleksander.lorencic@pmpo.si
Irena Maroh, secretary tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 30 irena.maroh@pmpo.si
Sonja Vindiš, financier tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 42 sonja.vindis@pmpo.si
ARCHAEOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT
Aleksandra Nestorović, curator tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 34 aleksandra.nestorovic@pmpo.si
Mojca Vomer Gojkovič, curator tel.: +386 (0) 787 92 33 mojca.vomer.gojkovic@pmpo.si
Ivan Žižek, curator tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 32 ivan.zizek@pmpo.si
ETHNOLOGICAL SECTION
Andrej Brence, curator Tel.: +386 (0)2 748 03 52 andrej.brence@pmpo.si
Monika Simonič Roškar, curator Tel.: +386 (0)2 748 03 53 monika.simonic.roskar@pmpo.si
CULTURAL HISTORY SECTION
Branko Vnuk, curator Tel.: +386 (0)2 748 03 54 branko.vnuk@pmpo.si
Tatjana Štefanič, curator Tel.: +386 (0)2 748 03 55 tatjana.stefanic@pmpo.si
HISTORICAL SECTION
Mag. Nataša Kolar, curator Tel.: +386 (0)2 748 03 57 natasa.kolar@pmpo.si
CONSERVATION AND RESTORATION SECTION
Dr. Eva Ilec, conservator-restorator of textile Tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 46 eva.ilec@pmpo.si
Mag. Boštjan Roškar, conservator-restorator of wood Tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 47 bostjan.roskar@pmpo.si
Danilo Goričan, conservation technician Tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 51 danilo.gorican@pmpo.si
Boris Farič, photographer Tel.: +386 (0)2 787 92 39 boris.faric@pmpo.si
TEACHING SERVICE
Metka Stergar, curator educator Tel.: + 386 (0)2 748 03 50 metka.stergar@pmpo.si pedagogi@pmpo.si
Renata Pintarič, educator Tel.: + 386 (0)2 748 03 50 renata.pintaric@pmpo.si pedagogi@pmpo.si
MIHELIČEVA GALERIJA
Stanka Gačnik, curator Tel.: + 386 (0)2 748 03 59 stanka.gacnik@pmpo.si
MUSEUM LIBRARY
Martin Šteiner, librarian Tel.: + 386 (0)2 787 92 40 martin.steiner@pmpo.si
OE ORMOŽ
muzej.ormoz@pmpo.si
Nevenka Korpič, curator Tel.: +386 (0)2 741 72 90 nevenka.korpic@pmpo.si
Mag. Brane Lamut, curator Tel.: +386 (0)2 741 72 91 branko.lamut@pmpo.si
Nina Mertik, conservator-restorator Tel.: +386 (0)2 741 72 90 nina.mertik@pmpo.si
Manica Hartman, museum documentation technician Tel.: +386 (0)2 741 72 80 manica.hartman@pmpo.si
Dear visitors, please fill out the form below to receive our newsletter. Your personal information will be used only for the purposes of information! Thank you for your cooperation.
The undersigned I want to receive information about exhibitions and activities of the Regional Museum Ptuj-Ormož.

To top ↑